Future Releases

Upcoming Releases

CCS 40919
Dragon Quartet

Borodin String Quartet No. 2
Shostakovich String Quartet No. 8
Weinberg String Quartet No. 5

CCS SA 41119
Rachel Podger, violin

J.S. Bach – Cello Suites

MARCH 2019
CCS 41819

“Music for a King – Chamber works from the Court of Frederick the Great”
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Duett in G major for solo violin and flute H598
Carl Heinrich Graun: Sonata for cello and continuo in C major
Johann Joachim Quantz: Trio Sonata in e minor
Johann Gottfried Muthel: Sonata for flute and continuo in D major
Carl Friedrich Christian Fasch: Andantino and Variations for solo harpsichord
Franz Benda: Sonata for violin and continuo in E major
Johann Gottlieb Graun: Quintet in a minor

CCS SA 38019
Iván Fischer, Budapest Festival Orchestra
Mahler – Symphony No. 7

APRIL 2019
CCS 41419
Ragazze Quartet
“Bartók Bound, Volume 1”
Bartók – Strings Quartets Nos. 1, 2 & 4

APRIL 2019
CCS 41619
Rosanne Philippens
Works for Solo Violin
(more details will follow soon)